Krampus (Blu-ray SteelBook) (FilmArena Collection #49) [Czech Republic]

luke98

Premium Supporter
Jun 30, 2014
9,936
Alexandria Safe-Zone
Release date: November 25, 2016
Purchase link: Film Arena
Price: 799 CZK
Notes: 751 numbered copies
HDN Group Buy: hosted by carllenc

14444849_1111322098984765_58629197003177188_o.jpg

14469449_1111322135651428_1764808850888197179_n.jpg
 
Last edited by a moderator:

IRON MAN

E.D.I.T.H.
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Dec 28, 2012
38,417
Everywhere
Group buy will be open tomorrow at a random time. We're trying things differently as I mentioned we would a while back.

You can be sure it will not be before 1 PM BST - 8 AM EST - 5 AM PST etc...

I will give another heads-up closer to live time. GB will stay open till Monday the 26th of September.
 

HUBMUSWELL

#Metal Hunter
Premium Supporter
Apr 22, 2011
11,950
London, UK
Group buy will be open tomorrow at a random time. We're trying things differently as I mentioned we would a while back.

You can be sure it will not be before 1 PM BST - 8 AM EST - 5 AM PST etc...

I will give another heads-up closer to live time. GB will stay open till Monday the 26th of September.

Why random?
 

HUBMUSWELL

#Metal Hunter
Premium Supporter
Apr 22, 2011
11,950
London, UK
Because, just like Ultron GB, everyone sits there button bashing F5 and brings the website to a crawl......people then moan.......people then *****.......cats and dogs living together, MASS HYSTERIA!!-

Well, I don't think Krampus will crash the site...Seriously :LOL:
 

Strangerbyday

Premium Supporter
Jun 4, 2015
2,731
Ireland
I hope not. One of my top 10 favorite movies of last year & have been itching for premium treatment of it. Just hope I'll be around to get online for the GB.