Vice Press Back To The Future By Rich Davies

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Aug 29, 2011
11,590
New York, NY
The Back To The Future trilogy franchise has become a permanent pop-cultural benchmark, and contains some of the most memorable lines in cinematic history. Part of the success of the series is the iconic DeLorean Time Machine, which Rich Davies features front and centre in his first set of prints for Vice Press.


Released as part of our Editions range, each print is limited to an edition of 2000, is A2 in size and will be available as either a matching number set or individually. Special thanks to Eric Dos Santos for DeLorean photography on Back To The Future Part III.


We even produce our own premium frames to fit our Editions range which you can pick up HERE.


Back To The Future by Rich Davies will be available from Vice Press on Thursday the 10th of August at 6pm BST (UK time) / 1pm EST / 10am PST (US time).


Back-to-the-future-art-print-rich-davies_480x480.png


Back To The Future




Back-to-the-future-part-ii-art-print-rich-davies_480x480.png


Back To The Future Part II




Back-to-the-future-part-iii-art-print-rich-davies_480x480.png


Back To The Future Part III

With special thanks to Eris Dos Santos for DeLorean photography




Art By Rich Davies

Edition of 2000

A2 (16.5 x 23.4 inches approx / 42 x 52.9 cm approx)
Hand Numbered Fine Art Pigment Print

Printed On 250gm Naturalis Absolute White Matt Archival Paper

£29.99 / Approx $40 Each

£85.99 / Approx $110 Set Of Three