Vice Press Blade Runner 2049 Art By Matt Griffin

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Aug 29, 2011
11,593
New York, NY
1696358212973.jpeg


A couple of year's ago Matt Griffin produced a poster for 2001: A Space Odyssey, which over time has become one of our most requested releases.


Since then we have been working with Matt to look at following it up with a series of cult sci-fi pieces, and this week we are releasing Blade Runner 2049.


This stunning, atmospheric release will be available in 24x36 inch regular and foil editions.


As with some of our other most recent releases, these will also be available with one of our premium poster frames.


Blade Runner 2049 by Matt Griffin will be available from 6pm BST (1pm EST/ 10am PST) on Thursday the 5th of October from Vice-Press.com and Bottleneck Gallery





Blade-Runner-2049-Matt-Griffin-poster_480x480.png



Blade Runner 2049
Art By Matt Griffin
Edition of 275
24x36 inches
Hand Numbered Fine Art Lithograph
£39.99

Blade-Runner-2049-Matt-Griffin-variant-poster_480x480.png


Blade Runner 2049 (Foil Variant)
Art By Matt Griffin
Edition of 200
24x36 inches
Hand Numbered Fine Art Lithograph on Mirri Foil
£49.99