Vice Press Frankenstein (1931) By Peter Diamond

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Aug 29, 2011
11,616
New York, NY
1698281197565.jpeg


Peter Diamond continues his series of Universal Monsters prints with Frankenstein! Released in collaboration with Bottleneck Gallery, Peter Diamond follows on from The Mummy with this piece which is available as an 18x24 inch fine art pigment print and limited to an edition of 100.

Over the past few weeks we have also been trialling making prints available with or without our Poster Frame Co. frames. With this release, rather than this being an option on the product page, the frames will need to be added separately and can be found both at the bottom of the product page and on the basket/ cart page if you forget.

Frankenstein by Peter Diamond will be available Thursday the 24th of October at at 6pm UK time, that’s 1pm EST and 10am PST (US) exclusively from Vice-Press.com.
Peter Diamond continues his series of Universal Monsters prints with Frankenstein! Released in collaboration with Bottleneck Gallery, Peter Diamond follows on from The Mummy with this piece which is available as an 18x24 inch fine art pigment print and limited to an edition of 100.

Over the past few weeks we have also been trialling making prints available with or without our Poster Frame Co. frames. With this release, rather than this being an option on the product page, the frames will need to be added separately and can be found both at the bottom of the product page and on the basket/ cart page if you forget.


Frankenstein by Peter Diamond will be available Thursday the 24th of October at at 6pm UK time, that’s 1pm EST and 10am PST (US) exclusively from Vice-Press.com.


Frankenstein fine art movie print by Peter Diamond

Frankenstein (1931)
Art By Peter Diamond
Edition of 100
18x24 inches
Fine Art Pigment Print
£34.99