Vice Press An American Werewolf In London By Florey

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Aug 29, 2011
11,590
New York, NY
1695778365296.jpeg


Florey has been on a roll recently with a series of amazing cult horror posters. Each entry has featured a unique concept and design and his latest release for An American Werewolf In London is no exception.

Available as an officially licensed, 24x36 inch, fine art lithograph print, with or without one of our Poster Frame Co frames.

An American Werewolf In London will be available from 6pm BST (1pm EST/ 10am PST) on Thursday the 28th of September from Vice-Press.com

american-werewolf-in-london-poster-florey_480x480.png


An American Werewolf In London
Art By Florey
Edition of 175
24x36 inches
Hand Numbered Fine Art Lithograph
£39.99

© Universal City Studios LLC. All Rights Reserved.