Status
Not open for further replies.

CollectorEmtee

NolanNinja
Premium Supporter
Jun 28, 2011
Slovakia
Hey all

I'm looking for a dvd giftset edition of Nolan's movie THE PRESTIGE which was released at quite low price ($20) on ethaicd.com but is gone as it has been few years since then.

It contained poker set and watch, all packed in dvd size box.

http://ethaicd.com/show.php?pid=29716

I've been hunting for this one for almost two years so if anyone can get me any info I would appreciate it.

Thank you all.

I did see one of these on ebay about 3 months ago and it was used and went for £45. I haven't seen one since though so it must be very rare. Good luck with your search!

Reactions: CollectorEmtee
Had a chance to get it recently but the guy who was supposed to sell it to me sold it to someone else.

Had a bit of hope there but now I am where I started again.

Is there anyone who can shed a bit of light in my case?

Thank you guys

Yes Jimmy,

Thanks. That's the one and already spoke to discjunkie as well.

I remember finding that same site. Would buy straight away but $100 is way too much for me right now.

Damn, I wish I had more monies.....

I gave discjunkie a deal he couldnt refuse ... that's how I got the IB Wooden Box set limited to 500.

prestige

photo's of the set

Attachments

• 011020117541.jpg
    011020117541.jpg
    87.6 KB · Views: 0
  • 011020117542.jpg
    011020117542.jpg
    97.6 KB · Views: 0
  • 011020117543.jpg
    011020117543.jpg
    97.9 KB · Views: 0
  • 011020117545.jpg
    011020117545.jpg
    90.4 KB · Views: 0
  • 011020117547.jpg
    011020117547.jpg
    96.8 KB · Views: 0
Does anyone from here own this set?

I wonder if the watch can be opened somehow to change their battery so they will work again.

Thanks