San Pedro, CA
Release date: May 31st, 2010
Buy Link: Amazon DE

ZombielandStGER.jpg

zombieland1.jpg

zombielandinside.jpg

zombielandinside1.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Zombieland Blu-ray Steelbook (Limited Edition)

I am fairly new to steelbook collecting i have 10 so far,anyway i just pre-ordered Zombieland steelbook from amazon germany,i was wondering what experience has anyone had ordering steels from amazon germany.

Do they get mailed to you in good condition do they get charged with duty coming into canada,its a long wait cause the movies release is may 31 so i wont get it till june sometime.

Also one more question i just bought Harry Potter and the half blood price on ironpack .whats the difference between steelbook and ironpack i don't see any myself looks like just a different name.

I want to get the other 5 harry potter releases on steelbook but will have to do some research finding them i guess cause i think only germany released them.
Please leave me lots of replys for my questions

Also are the Germany steelbook releases of harry potter region free so i can play them,my player is a Panasonic DMP-BD80PC-K is this a region free player

Thanks Alot

Last edited by a moderator:
I am fairly new to steelbook collecting i have 10 so far,anyway i just pre-ordered Zombieland steelbook from amazon germany,i was wondering what experience has anyone had ordering steels from amazon germany.

Do they get mailed to you in good condition do they get charged with duty coming into canada,its a long wait cause the movies release is may 31 so i wont get it till june sometime.

Also one more question i just bought Harry Potter and the half blood price on ironpack .whats the difference between steelbook and ironpack i don't see any myself looks like just a different name.

I want to get the other 5 harry potter releases on steelbook but will have to do some research finding them i guess cause i think only germany released them.